All Levels Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Danielle Voight

Danielle began her yoga practice 6 years ago while battling depression. She was invited by a friend to a yoga class and was immediately surprised at the profoundly positive affect it had on her whole life. As her practice of meditation, mindful movement and breathing improved, she began to notice other aspects of her life improving as well. She began a healthier lifestyle, substituting late nights out for early morning yoga classes. Finding balance in a pose allowed her to find balance in her life. Seeing the vast improvement of her mental, emotional and physical self that yoga offered, she knew she wanted to share this practice with others. She traveled to Rajesthan , India in 2013 where she completed her 200 hour Yoga Teacher Training. While in India, she fell in love with the spirituality and the rituals connected to the practice. You will often times hear her tell stories of the Hindu gods and the relationships they have with the poses in class. Her Vinyasa classes are breath centered, passionate, challenging at times and always free of judgment and competition.

Allison Gorman

Allison is motivated yoga teacher and student with over 3 years of practice experience in Vinyasa and Hatha yoga. She has a strong desire to inspire and connect with students in their quests for fitness and wellness through the practice of yoga. Her goal as a teacher is to guide students of all levels to discover confidence within themselves, as she has found herself through her studies. She believes that yoga is a transformative practice for both body and mind and seeks to inspire others on this path.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Danielle Voight
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Mon Oct 30 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Danielle Voight
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Fri Nov 03 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Voight
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Mon Nov 06 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Danielle Voight
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Fri Nov 10 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Voight
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Mon Nov 13 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Danielle Voight
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Fri Nov 17 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Voight
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Mon Nov 20 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Danielle Voight
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Fri Nov 24 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Allison Gorman
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Mon Nov 27 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Danielle Voight
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Fri Dec 01 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Voight
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Mon Dec 04 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Danielle Voight
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Fri Dec 08 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Voight
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Mon Dec 11 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Danielle Voight
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Fri Dec 15 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Voight
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Mon Dec 18 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Danielle Voight
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Fri Dec 22 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Voight
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Mon Dec 25 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Danielle Voight
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Fri Dec 29 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Voight
    at Providence Power Yoga East