Yoga Sculpt


This class is taught by:

Angie Hartley

TEACHER 
Angie Hartley is a yogi, dancer, choreographer and teacher. She completed her 200-hour yoga teacher training at the Kripalu School of Yoga in 2015. Angie is is fifth grade teacher in Cranston public schools where she sculpts young minds. She is thrilled to share embodied awareness with movers of all abilities and backgrounds.

Jessica Pearson

In 2005, it was my New Year’s Resolution to go to Hot Yoga. It wasn’t until July of that year that I finally went to my first Hot Yoga class in Denver. At that time I could only afford to attend class once week and Sunday morning was my day. Nine months later, I was in Hot Yoga Teacher Training and then teaching at CorePower Yoga in Denver.

My life as a professional modern dancer and educator has led me to several locations. My love for yoga has helped me find community with my travels. I have taught yoga in Colorado, Utah, Bermuda and Rhode Island, in yoga studios and gyms.

My position at Rhode Island College as an Assistant Professor in the Department of Music, Theatre and Dance led me to Providence in 2014. I look forward to teaching at Providence Power Yoga.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Angie Hartley
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Fri Jun 30 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Angie Hartley
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Mon Jul 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jessica Pearson
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Wed Jul 05 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Jessica Pearson
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Fri Jul 07 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Angie Hartley
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Mon Jul 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jessica Pearson
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Wed Jul 12 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Jessica Pearson
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Fri Jul 14 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Jessica Pearson
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Wed Jul 19 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Jessica Pearson
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Fri Jul 21 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Angie Hartley
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Wed Jul 26 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Angie Hartley
    at Providence Power Yoga East
  • Fri Jul 28 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Angie Hartley
    at Providence Power Yoga East