Power Vinyasa Hour


This class is taught by:

Lauren Tracey

TEACHER
Lauren has been practicing yoga since college where she was able to take
classes to balance the stress of coursework. After college, Lauren found
the power of yoga helped to adjust her into a strong woman in the workforce
and decided she wanted to help other individuals find their inner power
both mentally and physically through the practice of yoga. She is
certified as a 200hr Yoga Alliance Registered Yoga Teacher with a focus on power vinyasa flow with highlights from Forrest, Baptiste, Hatha and
Iyengar. Lauren believes the best form of yoga to practice is one that
speaks to your soul and makes you come back week after week to refuel.
A strong vinyasa class in 60 minutes.  Room heated to approximately 82-85 degrees.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Apr 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lauren Tracey
    at Providence Power Yoga
  • Mon Apr 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lauren Tracey
    at Providence Power Yoga
  • Mon Apr 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lauren Tracey
    at Providence Power Yoga
  • Mon Apr 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lauren Tracey
    at Providence Power Yoga
  • Mon May 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lauren Tracey
    at Providence Power Yoga
  • Mon May 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lauren Tracey
    at Providence Power Yoga
  • Mon May 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lauren Tracey
    at Providence Power Yoga
  • Mon May 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lauren Tracey
    at Providence Power Yoga
  • Mon May 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lauren Tracey
    at Providence Power Yoga
  • Mon Jun 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lauren Tracey
    at Providence Power Yoga
  • Mon Jun 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lauren Tracey
    at Providence Power Yoga
  • Mon Jun 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lauren Tracey
    at Providence Power Yoga
  • Mon Jun 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lauren Tracey
    at Providence Power Yoga
  • Mon Jul 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lauren Tracey
    at Providence Power Yoga
  • Mon Jul 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lauren Tracey
    at Providence Power Yoga
  • Mon Jul 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lauren Tracey
    at Providence Power Yoga
  • Mon Jul 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lauren Tracey
    at Providence Power Yoga