$8 @ 8:00 - All Levels Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Jessica Pearson

In 2005, it was my New Year’s Resolution to go to Hot Yoga. It wasn’t until July of that year that I finally went to my first Hot Yoga class in Denver. At that time I could only afford to attend class once week and Sunday morning was my day. Nine months later, I was in Hot Yoga Teacher Training and then teaching at CorePower Yoga in Denver.

My life as a professional modern dancer and educator has led me to several locations. My love for yoga has helped me find community with my travels. I have taught yoga in Colorado, Utah, Bermuda and Rhode Island, in yoga studios and gyms.

My position at Rhode Island College as an Assistant Professor in the Department of Music, Theatre and Dance led me to Providence in 2014. I look forward to teaching at Providence Power Yoga.

$8 at 8:00  

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Jessica Pearson
    at Providence Power Yoga
  • Fri Sep 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Jessica Pearson
    at Providence Power Yoga
  • Fri Sep 08 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Jessica Pearson
    at Providence Power Yoga
  • Fri Sep 15 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Jessica Pearson
    at Providence Power Yoga
  • Fri Sep 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Jessica Pearson
    at Providence Power Yoga
  • Fri Sep 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Jessica Pearson
    at Providence Power Yoga
  • Fri Oct 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Jessica Pearson
    at Providence Power Yoga
  • Fri Oct 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Jessica Pearson
    at Providence Power Yoga
  • Fri Oct 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Jessica Pearson
    at Providence Power Yoga
  • Fri Oct 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Jessica Pearson
    at Providence Power Yoga